Texans for Economic Growth Steering Committee

The Texans for Economic Growth (TEG) Steering Committee is a high-level, diverse group of business leaders representing industries and regions from across the state. The TEG Steering Committee provides strategic direction and decision making and serves as the official voice for the coalition. Committee membership is voluntary and does not require a financial contribution.

Bill Cox, CEO & Founder, Lawn Management Company, Inc (LMC)

Buddy Steves, Chairman, Financial Casualty & Surety, Inc

Charles Foster, Chairman, Foster LLP

David Edmonson, Executive Director, Texas and the Southeast, TechNet

Jon Barela, CEO, The Borderplex Alliance

Justin Yancy, President, Texas Business Leadership Council (TBLC)

Kelly Hall, President & CEO, Longview Chamber

Ryan Hightower, Senior Vice President, Amegy Bank

Stan Marek, CEO, MAREK

Eddie Aldrete, Senior Vice President, IBC Bank

Jim Baron, CEO, Mesa SW Management LP

Steering Committee members represent  a mix of volunteers and Coalition members who were asked to serve to ensure the committee is reflective of the diverse industries and communities that make up the Texas business community.